Feeling rubbish! πŸ˜”

Hey everyone, just a quick one today. After my hospital appointment on Monday that I mentioned in my previous post, the doctors told me I didn’t suffer a miscarriage but in fact have an ectopic pregnancy ! πŸ˜”
I didn’t know what to think, and it all went so fast as they wanted to operate but because I have had previous abdominal ops from when I was born I am classed as high risk so they went fine the alternative route of giving me an injection called Methotrexate

You can read about it here if your interested at all.
The long and short of it is that this drug is making me feel quite ill, I’ve been sick and I have no appetite hence why I won’t be on track this week, as it’s just another thing on my mind to worry about. I’m hoping that this goes as smoothly as possible but knowing me it probably won’t!
Anyhow I may come on and have a little rant about how I’m feeling again this week, but things will resume normal order soon as they can, I promise more reviews and recipes when I can!

Have a good ww week peeps, onwards and downwards!
Much love Gems xxx

One thought on “Feeling rubbish! πŸ˜”

  1. Sorry that you’re going through all this. You need to concentrate on yourself first and forget about the weight loss side until you’ve recovered. Hope it’s not too prolonged (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

