forgive me father for I have sinned… :O

Helloooo, Today has been my boyfriends birthday and I have eaten more than I should have I am not exactly sure how many pp over my weeklies I am as the restaurant we went to is not on the weightwatchers tracker.. Not a good sign lol. I am not too bothered as I have been more hungry since I started swimming and I am on track pretty much 99% of the time anyhow so I figure every now and then as long as I can make sure it’s not just a snack attack!! So today even though we ate out for lunch I don’t think my menu was too bad just more than usual:

Breakfast: 30g Cheerios 3pp, 150ml skimmed milk 1pp.

Lunch: Out at carluccios, I had 4 bread sticks wrapped in prosicuto and 4 small chunks of fresh parmesan with 2 tbsp balsamic vinegar for dipping and pasta rigatoni in a spicy tomato sauce. 

Dinner: NuMe cajun spiced chicken fettucine 11pp.

Snacks: Penguin bar 2pp, graze yin and yang 6pp and tasty little numbers white wafer bar 3pp.

So after adding it all up on the tracker I’m roughly 20pp over weeklies :O Am hoping it won’t affect my weightloss this week but would be silly to expect a loss after over eating today! I don’t feel bad though as lunch was lovely and I enjoyed every second of it 🙂 Much Love Gems 😀 

One thought on “forgive me father for I have sinned… :O

  1. Glad you enjoyed it and as you said sometimes life gets in the way and that’s why WW is good, it allows you to have meals out without feeling guilty :o) It’s still early in the week and you are doing loads of exercise so will earn loads of aps so I think that you should be OK, and if you do have a small gain then it won’t be the end of the world as you will soon lose it :o)

Leave a Reply

