Eurghh hate feeling sick, and some reviews!

So I woke up in the middle of the night.. 2am to be precise feeling really hot and sick, and then this morning the same thing I thought I was starting to feel better earlier on but now I feel dire again so I may have to take myself off for a nap in a bit to see if I can feel a little better. I found these new weightwatchers ready meals whilst browsing in Morrison’s today they are called weight watchers select and they are on a trial offer of £2 each at the moment so I bought one to see what they are like… 

New ww meal 12pp.

It is really yummy and well worth 12pp, I can’t remember what the other were sorry when I go in next I will write a list and the pp values for you all.. I vaguely recall one with salmon and linguine lol! I have been really hungry today despite not feeling well as you will see from my menu today:

Breakfast: Weightwatchers tortilla wrap 3pp, 1 mashed banana 0pp, 10g sesame seed paste (This is really yummy and is just like peanut butter but made 100% of sesame seeds!) 2pp, 10g Dark choc drops 1pp. 

Lunch: Subway 6″ turkey and ham on wheat with green peppers and red onions 7pp, 15g sweet onion sauce 1pp.

 Dinner: The new weight watchers select ready meal above, Butternut squash and mozzarella risotto 12pp.

Snacks:2 Packs of whisps 5pp (Found these in the £ shop today, bargain at under 100 cals each they work out at 3pp per pack, 5pp per two packs) 1 Tasty little numbers bar dark chocolate 3pp (These are wafers covered in dark, white or milk chocolate I bought them at the food festival the other day 6 bars for £1.50!! Bargain.. They all work out at 3pp each and they are all exactly 100 calories each! 

All 3pp each! 🙂

 

New crisps 3pp per pack 🙂

So that’s me for today, Hope I feel better by tomorrow as need to do my second mile swim for my swim the channel challenge 🙂 If you would like to sponsor me for this to raise some much-needed money for people with spinal injuries to help them live independently  please click this link http://www.aspirechannelswim.co.uk/GemsAllSwimNoSinkChallenge  and click donate, Many thanks! Much Love Gems 😀  

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Eurghh hate feeling sick, and some reviews!

    • Oh thank you so much was wondering who it was as they both came up anonymous! I knew one was my best friend but didn’t know who the other one was.. So thank you so much it all adds up trust me, I’ll be getting Chris to sponsor me at least a £ per mile.. He can afford it lol 😉 Those ready meals were in the fridge hun but they were on an end ya know where they put the promotional stuff! I seem to start feeling ok then go downhill again, I’m sure it’s just a 24hr thing I’ll probably be right as rain tomorrow! 😀 Xx

  1. You’re welcome. When I donated it said that I could leave a message etc but then it just went to your main page with nowhere to let you know, however when I checked my emails later on there was an email that had a link in it for me to leave you a message.

    Yeah I know where you mean, I might try this one next week – will have to see what I plan for next week :o)

Leave a Reply

