Think I’ve cracked it! :D

Hey everyone, so after my post (Moan!) yesterday I had breakfast this morning and voila I am lighter today even after breakfast, lunch and dinner! 😀 I have however got back ache, tummy ache and moodiness to match the medusa scorned right now (I hate totm) I feel exhausted so haven’t made it to the gym and it’s been raining all day not a great combination to get you smiling.. I did however have a lovely lunch that was so simple and tasted so much like comfort food it did make me smile 🙂 

Menu today:

Breakfast: 35g hot oat cereal 3pp, 200ml skimmed milk 2pp.

Lunch: 2 Weight watchers tortilla wraps 5pp, 60g sliced mushrooms cooked with a pinch of black pepper in microwave for 1 min opp, 30g extra light philadelphia mixed into cooked mushrooms 1pp, 1tsp mixed dried herbs 0pp and pinch of cayenne pepper 0pp, 4 slices of garlic sausage 2pp.

Dinner:  200g mash potato 4pp, 150g Nume baked beans 3pp, 50g wafer thin turkey 2pp, sprinkled with 1 sachet butter buds 0pp and  a pinch of garlic powder 0pp

Total used 21/26 daily pro points.

And looking out the window it’s finally stopped raining.. Hurrah! Things are looking up already.. Much Love Gems 😀 

 

One thought on “Think I’ve cracked it! :D

Leave a Reply

