I’m creeping back with my tail between legs..

Hi guys I’m so sorry I have let this side of things slide for so long now and it’s not on.. So I’m Back with a vengeance! I have been busy recently, have had a new kitchen put in and I’ve signed up to the Aspire swim the channel challenge.. I have also been doing the c25k! I got to week 7 then life got in the way so gonna start again from week 3 I think just to give me a bit of a refresher! Have no fear I will be here from now on posting my daily menu, recipes and just general stuff that goes on in my day to day life! 

My menu today has not been so great.. 

B: A bowl of mushroom in black pepper, garlic powder, extra light philadelphia and some reduced fat grated cheese 2pp

L: Consisted of a cup of tea and small slice of pumpkin and ginger cake from my Graze box 2pp

D: As my cooker is yet to be reconnected I am surviving on ready meals and salad’s pretty much so dinner tonight is a Morisson nume ready meal Cajun spiced chicken fettucine 11pp

So even though I have been surviving on ready meals etc.. I did manage to lose 2.8lbs this week! Am so determined to get under that 12st bracket next week!! 

Much love Gems 😀 

2 thoughts on “I’m creeping back with my tail between legs..

Leave a Reply

