Things are looking up!! :D

So after my dreadful day on Wednesday, My interview went very well yesterday I’m feeling very positive about it. I also had an email from another nursery offering me a day trial at there establishment too. Feeling so much more positive than I was on Wednesday!! 

Our good friends from London Jamie and Valeria are down for the day and night today to have a belated celebration for my 30th birthday with some other friends of ours, we haven’t seen them since Christmas so very excited about seeing them!! Instead of going out for a meal I am going to cook mushroom risotto which is a massive hit in this household everybody loves it, and it’s low on points and calories so double bonus!! Off out after our dinner for some drinks and lots of dancing so hopefully that will burn some lbs too!

I’ll post the recipe for the mushroom risotto later on today along with a picture, Also a pic of me in my outfit for tonight!! 😉 I’ll also post an update on my challenges and my weight loss chart from weight watchers so far! 

One thought on “Things are looking up!! :D

  1. Sounds like you’ll have a brilliant time and I look forward to seeing the recipe for the Mushroom Risotto and also you all dolled up for you night on the tiles! Enjoy :o)

Leave a Reply

